Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shyla Love

Shyla Love

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyla Love
"Caleb Tate is my go to guy. Handles matters in a timely yet very professional way. I’ve referred so many people and they had nothing but great things to say. If you’re looking to get the best quotes from a professional, Caleb is your guy. Don’t forget to tell him I sent you lol."
Profile photo of Servando Carmona

Servando Carmona

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Servando Carmona
"Caramon Current was a Great Help, This is my first time getting car insurance and he explained it all in great detail, He made sure I understood and knew everything I was getting. I would definitely recommend him for any first time Drivers"
Profile photo of Monica Rico

Monica Rico

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rico
"Being with State Farm for over a decade. That’s are very friendly and quick responding to any questions I may have"
Profile photo of Julie Fischer

Julie Fischer

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Fischer
"Caleb is very knowledgeable about the products that he offers, and patient with his explanation of all the services."
Profile photo of Felix Sartor

Felix Sartor

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Felix Sartor
"I'd give zero stars if I could. Agency staff become belligerent, and rude when asked simple questions that they never seem to have the answer to. The only answer they can say is that they will forward the concern to a department within corporate state farm organization who can't provide details regarding anything except that it is "in progress", can't provide estimated times for work to be complete, and can't answer any questions beyond the fact that issues will be taken up with the appropriate corporate department. Leonard Crosby himself does not even speak or acknowledge your presence as a client despite asking to escalate an issue with his staff several times. Honestly -- after recounting this terrible experience with this office, I have no idea what value Mr. Crosby or his staff provide to any state farm clients. It'd be better for corporate state farm to shut this office down and just route customer concerns to the corporate departments directly."
Profile photo of Brian Jacobs

Brian Jacobs

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jacobs
"I love this team! Leonard and his team provide a great product at a great price. It doesn't matter who answers the phone, there is always someone to help. Honestly, what I appreciate the most is the culture in this office...positivity and enthusiasm seems natural here!"
Profile photo of Chris Gta 06

Chris Gta 06

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gta 06
"Caramon current very friendly and informative"
Profile photo of Caleb Tate

Caleb Tate

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Tate
"Caleb Tate is very awesome to work with! Man I love that guy! Coverage consulting at its finest!"
Profile photo of Ryan Cohen

Ryan Cohen

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Cohen
"Len is the only agent I have ever had that explains my policy well and gets back to me quickly. He also got me additional coverage while saving me 230 dollars a year. I would recommend the entire team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Laura Hunt

Laura Hunt

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hunt
"Caleb and the rest of the gentleman at the DBA booth were so kind and helpful! Can’t thank them enough"
Profile photo of Will F

Will F

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will F
"Leonard was friendly and knowledgeable and I will be sure to follow up."
Profile photo of Carol Horn

Carol Horn

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Horn
"Karamon was exceptional. He was very patient and took care of business very efficiently. He was able to save me money from my previous insurance company. I recommend that you call him and see what he can do for you."
Profile photo of V Moore

V Moore

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V Moore
"Caleb Tate is great! Thanks Caleb!"
Profile photo of Justice Walker

Justice Walker

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Walker
"Caramon Current was extremely helpful and kind while helping out me and my mother. Definitely recommend him for any of your needs! Had a great experience."
Profile photo of Dorothy Kenney

Dorothy Kenney

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Kenney
"Caramon Current was Very helpful ."
Profile photo of Devon Turner

Devon Turner

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Turner
"CALEB IS THE BEST AWAYS A PRESSURE SPEAKING TO HIM"
Profile photo of WTA Transport

WTA Transport

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WTA Transport
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Jake from State Farm Insurance Company, and I'm thoroughly impressed. Jake answered all my questions with ease, and he was incredibly easy to talk to. His knowledge and helpfulness made my insurance inquiries a breeze. I highly recommend Jake from State Farm Insurance for top-notch service!"
Profile photo of Sajad aljabiri

Sajad aljabiri

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sajad aljabiri
"Leonard Crosby Is the best in the game got my Chevy Malibu insured with the best price"
Profile photo of Eduardo Colon

Eduardo Colon

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Colon
"You couldn’t ask for a better agent & the customer service is awesome. Everyone is pleasant and willing to service my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adeb Alseuni

Adeb Alseuni

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adeb Alseuni
"The are very good people especially caramon his nice guy"
Profile photo of Ronald Lukasiewicz

Ronald Lukasiewicz

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lukasiewicz
"Caramon at this office helped me save a ton of money of my auto insurance, all while giving me better coverage than I had before!"
Profile photo of Maad Alzindani

Maad Alzindani

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maad Alzindani
"Jake the man"
Profile photo of Adriana Scheurer

Adriana Scheurer

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Scheurer
"Cheapest car insurance I’ve had!"
Profile photo of Mary Novak

Mary Novak

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Novak
"Has been my agent for the last 3 years. Responsive, professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Shakeia Moffett

Shakeia Moffett

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shakeia Moffett
"Was looking for an agent closer to home and ran across this location. Set up an appointment with Mr. Crosby. He excelled my expectations. He had patience and made sure all of my questions and concerns were answered. He did a phenomenal job making sure I understood my policies that are held with State Farm. Highly recommend"