Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leonard Crosby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leonard Crosby

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shakeia Moffett

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking for an agent closer to home and ran across this location. Set up an appointment with Mr. Crosby. He excelled my expectations. He had patience and made sure all of my questions and concerns were answered. He did a phenomenal job making sure I understood my policies that are held with State Farm. Highly recommend"

Brandon Baker

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm giving them five stars because I can't get them six! They took out all the stress and made it hassle free. Not to mention a great affordable insurance that I could not find anywhere else. In fact it was so affordable I ended up bundling my girlfriend's car,my car, renters insurance, term life insurance ,and a supplemental insurance and it was still cheaper than what I was paying for just one car before i came here.. Great service and great insurance it doesn't get any better. You'd be doing yourself a disservice if you didn't at least come and check it out."

Tracie Steffy

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m am extremely happy to have been referred to this office. My agent Caramon is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Not only is my coverage excellent but Caramon was able to save me hundreds annually between my homeowners and auto insurance."

Michelle Redder

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly visit"

Najib Ak

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience, got to speak with Caramon, he helped me tailor my policy to meet my needs, he is always there for any questions, and never gets annoyed with amount of questions you have, always happy to help you with any concerns, and very knowledgeable. I will definetly keep referring all my friends and family to him."

Jalal Abdulkarim

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Service ever, I’ve been given by one of a kind agent “Caramon” He responds to all questions, phone calls, Emails and try to get you the most efficient offers, services and plans. My advise to everyone out there Call their office and ask for Caramon."

music lover

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacquelyn crosby was super supportive through the whole experience! I went in today to pay my insurance and ended up paying less then expected . She helped me get discounts and benefits that I was unaware I could have ,I couldn't be more thankful for her service."

DeeRae xxx

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caramon is the absolute best insurance agent I have EVER worked with! He’s very friendly, he’s funny, knowledgeable, professional, quick, and efficient. He’s always on-top of the game and gives 110%! He’s made my experience with State Farm beyond pleasant and I look forward to working with him for years and years to come!"

Sammi P

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my go-to office for State farm 🙂 everyone is extremely helpful anytime I have questions. Caramon and Jackie are the best!"

block you

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I came to this State Farm I was impressed by the pricing but as I got to know the people more you can tell they enjoy their work and like helping their customers they deserve 5 stars great customer service I recommend them to anyone"

Rose Steele

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It on my sales rep is simply amazing I love her to pieces. Everyone at this office is great people. I would not change from this office for any other cheaper company or anything. They are definitely 10 in my book. And I'd like to thank each and everyone for their Pleasant smile and helpful ways without any hesitation"

Allen Golden

March 27, 2022

3  out of  5
"There were problems early on which were taken care of aver time. Following a period of good service, we are now back to having problems. At the office level, I was lied to, promised a call back which never happened. At the corporate level. MICHIGAN released funds to be refunded to insured auto owners. Funds released in March. Corporate says they will make refunds in MAY, the day before toe deadline. Meanwhile they will collect interest on customers funds. Changed rating to 3 stars from 5."

Ruben Nogueras

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable."

LaToya Adams

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb was very nice! He answered all of my questions and also made sure he made the process as easy as possible. He even helped me on the weekend. I had to change my policy 3 times, but each time Caleb was pleasant and very efficient!"

Alissa Simpson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caramon Current was very kind and helpful, and got me an awesome rate!"

Jefferey Elliott Jr

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Current gave excellent customer service. He was detailed in knowledge of my needs. We also talked about life insurance for me and my son. He is definitely an asset to the company!!!"

April King

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff that works here they get the job done!!!"

jerry moody

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake from State farm might be on TV. But my agent CC works for the Leonard Crosby State Farm agency. He's been my agent for a while and every problem that I've had he has solved ASAP. I don't have to worry about cancelations on my car I can add home insurance, another vehicle and he makes it work for my budget. This is a BIG shout out to Caramon Current known as " CC" from State Farm."

Theresa Renfro

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caramon is amazing. Works hard to get you the best pricing and deals that State Farm has to offer. Would definitely recommend him or his co-workers to help you with your insurance needs."

Liz Kish

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for about a year now. I have been with Caramond and he goes about and beyond to make sure my insurance rates are the best!!! I would definitely recommend this office 🙂"

Briana Karpinski

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, Caramon took care of us, he is great! Definitely recommend."

Sheila Dukes

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb is a very helpful and polite young man. Always willing to help."

Titus Minor

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was hesitant on getting insurance until i spoke with Caleb and he made me feel comfortable with selecting the right package for my needs. I wanted the cheapest route however he showed me the pros and cons for each and i changed my mind. I now have courage for two vehicles, renters insurance and life. Thanks Caleb✊🏾"

heather Current

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caramon at Leonard Crosby State Farm is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. He is willing to go above and beyond to help his customers. I was very pleased with the service I received."

Alexa Schaefer

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caramon is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to handle my daughters life insurance. He really goes out of his way to make sure everything is completely understood."