Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leonard Crosby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leonard Crosby

4.9 out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jerry moroyoqui

jerry moroyoqui

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caramon is extremely professional and pleasant to work with! Best insurance agent I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Ruben Nogueras

Ruben Nogueras

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tracie Steffy

Tracie Steffy

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m am extremely happy to have been referred to this office. My agent Caramon is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Not only is my coverage excellent but Caramon was able to save me hundreds annually between my homeowners and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Michelle Golden

Michelle Golden

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly visit"
Profile photo of Najib Ak

Najib Ak

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jalal Abdulkarim

Jalal Abdulkarim

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Service ever, I’ve been given by one of a kind agent “Caramon” He responds to all questions, phone calls, Emails and try to get you the most efficient offers, services and plans. My advise to everyone out there Call their office and ask for Caramon."
Profile photo of music lover

music lover

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacquelyn crosby was super supportive through the whole experience! I went in today to pay my insurance and ended up paying less then expected . She helped me get discounts and benefits that I was unaware I could have ,I couldn't be more thankful for her service."
Profile photo of DeeRae xxx

DeeRae xxx

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sammi P

Sammi P

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my go-to office for State farm 🙂 everyone is extremely helpful anytime I have questions. Caramon and Jackie are the best!"
Profile photo of block you

block you

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I came to this State Farm I was impressed by the pricing but as I got to know the people more you can tell they enjoy their work and like helping their customers they deserve 5 stars great customer service I recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Rose Steele

Rose Steele

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LaToya Adams

LaToya Adams

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb was very nice! He answered all of my questions and also made sure he made the process as easy as possible. He even helped me on the weekend. I had to change my policy 3 times, but each time Caleb was pleasant and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Alissa Simpson

Alissa Simpson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caramon Current was very kind and helpful, and got me an awesome rate!"
Profile photo of Jefferey Elliott Jr

Jefferey Elliott Jr

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Current gave excellent customer service. He was detailed in knowledge of my needs. We also talked about life insurance for me and my son. He is definitely an asset to the company!!!"
Profile photo of April King

April King

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff that works here they get the job done!!!"
Profile photo of jerry moody

jerry moody

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Theresa Renfro

Theresa Renfro

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caramon is amazing. Works hard to get you the best pricing and deals that State Farm has to offer. Would definitely recommend him or his co-workers to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Liz Kish

Liz Kish

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for about a year now. I have been with Caramond and he goes about and beyond to make sure my insurance rates are the best!!! I would definitely recommend this office 🙂"
Profile photo of Briana Karpinski

Briana Karpinski

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, Caramon took care of us, he is great! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Sheila Dukes

Sheila Dukes

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb is a very helpful and polite young man. Always willing to help."
Profile photo of Titus Minor

Titus Minor

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of heather Current

heather Current

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caramon at Leonard Crosby State Farm is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. He is willing to go above and beyond to help his customers. I was very pleased with the service I received."
Profile photo of Alexa Schaefer

Alexa Schaefer

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caramon is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to handle my daughters life insurance. He really goes out of his way to make sure everything is completely understood."
Profile photo of Aaron Valadez

Aaron Valadez

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5